Contact

Encon Electronics

28310 Industrial Blvd. Suite I
Hayward, CA 94545
800-782-5598 Tel
510-782-4290 Fax
info@EnconElectronics.com

Management

Betty Mullin, President & CEO
Betty@EnconElectronics.com
 
Jeff Harris, General Manager
Jeff@EnconElectronics.com
 
 
Purpose of Contact *
First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Comments *
Please type the letters you see in the image below.

Not clear? reload image

Sales & Technical Support

Joe Weber, Sales Director
Joe@EnconElectronics.com
Justin Kilby, Technical Sales (Se Habla Español)
Justin@EnconElectronics.com
 
Zach Eichenberger, Sales Manager
Zach@EnconElectronics.com
Bill Kennedy, Technical Sales
Bill@EnconElectronics.com
 
Tim Nordstrom, Training Director/Technical Sales
Tim@EnconElectronics.com
Danny Forte, Technical Sales
Daniel@EnconElectronics.com
 
Lawrence Bourke, Technical Sales
Lawrence@EnconElectronics.com
Jeffrey Harris II, Technical Sales
Jh2@EnconElectronics.com
 
David Aldave, Technical Sales (Se Habla Español)
David@EnconElectronics.com
Mark Sousa, Sales
Mark@EnconElectronics.com